Thirstday #24: Calling

A facebook post on this documentary by a friend living in another country, really stirred me. Reminded me of the deep heart burden which has been there for a long time. 20 years to be exact. This is a longstanding stirring which has been in my heart – increasing by the years.

As networks of friends with skilled knowledge & resources build up, am starting to recognise the need to put stirring into the broiler for ideas, then thoughts into action.

Thank You, Abba, for reminding me Your calling has never wavered. So will Your grace be abundant enough for me to step into where You desire to place me, as a channel of Your love & healing.

Leave a Reply

