#FWF: Word Prompt

image

As I dug into another pile from the organised chaos, I was hoping that it’ll be this pile. It’s been quite some moons now – this digging cum analyzing cum drilling.

I knew what I was doing, surely right? Being a Seer for this many 12-moons. I was surely right. I was surely close.

As he wriggled in discomfort, I placed the last drilling slug onto his head. The slug was my invention. Discovered it by “chance”, or rather, by the fact that I was the Seer of the century. I knew for sure,  on my first interaction with the Amazon slugs that they had been vested with a special gift. That of drilling into the thoughts & memories of the client. I struck gold. Didn’t need to look for it. It just came to me. Think it must have been favour from the Heavens.

Perhaps, I have collected enough information through the slugs. Enough memories & thoughts from the crucial transitions of his life. Childhood. Teens. Adulthood. The traumas. Poor man, he truly did sustain much, especially in the war. He has returned a hero, but living like a rat being hunted.

I was the Great Seer. Heavens favour me. I will let his memories broil in my spirit, and allow Heaven to surface the root triggers. Then can the thorough purging & healing truly begin.

Just as the slugs came by Heaven’s favour, many have walked out healed through healing channeled through me. Heaven does pull all things to work together for her whom He loves & favours. Serendipidity.

image

5 thoughts on “#FWF: Word Prompt

  1. Welcome back!!!!! ♥
    This is truly beautiful…”I was the Great Seer. Heavens favour me. I will let his memories broil in my spirit, and allow Heaven to surface the root triggers. Then can the thorough purging & healing truly begin.”

    I must say, this prompt, and its responses has become my favorite FWF of all time. The messages in the works contributed have been so uplifting. Thank you for being a part of it! ♥

    xox Kellie

Leave a Reply

