Thirstday #19: Abundance

20130220-133631.jpg

Something which I was inspired to doodle while listening to a preacher last weekend. Truly desire to continually be in perfect rest – that I may have restful increase.

The Lord is my Shepherd; I shall not want.
– Psalm 23:1

***********************************************

Your turn!

Here’s my duty this Thirst-day onwards:
1. I’ll post during the week (likely Thursday, which is what it’s named after) about a prompt / thought.
2. I invite you, if you are inspired, to share something similar / entirely different on your blog.
3. Link back using the following linked icon at the end of your post:
Vivarium

4. Post the link to your Thirst-day entry on the comments on my post.
5. Read the one/two/three posts before you & encourage them.
6. Have fun! No restrictions of no. of posts / words / media-type.

Thirst for life, always.

20130124-220349.jpg

Leave a Reply

