Sunday Post: Unforgettable

Been wrecking my brains on what to post for this prompt since Jake posted his challenge. Browsed my photos – lots of unforgettable moments & memories, of places I’ve been to, people whom I’ve had shared experiences with etc.

Am inspired actually to share the unforgettable moments I had & am still having, enjoying music by this band of musicians, The Piano Guys.

Their renditions of various tracks have brought me to imagine myself being there, lifted my heart, caused me to see a wider world when it was all dark, celebrated with me when the sun shone brightly. πŸ™‚

Go ahead, close your eyes, take a deep breath & let their music take you away.

Peponi

Somewhere Over the Rainbow

A Thousand Years

Beethoven’s 5 Secrets

Nearer to thee, My God

Bring Him Home

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

20130210-091831.jpg

One thought on “Sunday Post: Unforgettable

Leave a Reply

