Restoration: Warp-speed

image

Am awed, seriously awed, as I walked around, recounting the doors of opportunities that has opened, as I fought hard to recover.

Realisation: I REALLY can do ALL things through Him who strengthens me.

  • Thought I’d take a full year, at least, to get to a state of clarity & letting go. Am 90% there. Ready to move forward, with much momentum.
  • Worried that I’d be stuck in the whirlpool of pain, that I’ll take a long time to have room for Kingdom passions. Been filling up on vision, plans & dreams, as well as concrete connections, just over the last 4 weeks alone.
  • I have “stumbled” into self-improvement actions, without realising how much my overall health & countenance has improved! Energy is crazy & am literally glowing! All placed across my path by the doting Abba, of course!
  • Am seeing passions, once-dormant while focusing on the relationship, rekindled & developing: exploring, inspirations through journeys, geocaching, cycling, writing, discipleship, training. God-given dreams & imaginations are refilling my heart, @ warp-speed!
  • Trust in my loving Abba totally restored, even massively strengthened & deepened. Another level of endurance in faith built, more ready to stand firm in storms. Firmer footing, due to deeper roots.

For 1 door that closes, the Almighty opens a thousand for us, warp speed! Joel 2:25-27 #壮 (Strong)

Those who know their God shall be strong and do mighty exploits.
– Daniel 11:32b

One thought on “Restoration: Warp-speed

  1. We’re a bunch of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with useful information to paintings on. You’ve done a formidable job and our whole group shall be thankful to you.

Leave a Reply

