Favour

image

Just right after a training & boy, I feel the energy surging within me. Tired but positively feeling blessed & highly favoured.

It’s a kind of favour that’s definitely divine. And it comes with battling internal rages that tries massively hard to make me give into stresses & give up.

Times like this, am reminded of the various wars I had to battle before the coming of a breakthru. I know, and am reminded by the Divine Voice – directly & by another channel used by the Almighty (24 Feb 2012). In fact, that night I had 2 divine messages spoken directly into my situation – amazingly, 1 will probably never know she has blessed me tremendously. Perhaps in due time she will.

To stay still & allow the Almighty to move His plans into place. I am learning another form of dependence – to discern & minister by sharing & standing for His values, without mentioning Him till an appropriate time. The Queen Esther in preparation for replay in modern days?

Proverbs 3:3-4
3 Let love and faithfulness never leave you;
bind them around your neck,
write them on the tablet of your heart.
4 Then you will win favor and a good name in the sight of God and man
.(NIV1984)

Leave a Reply

