Walking Out of the Shadows in Heart

Am blogging to clarify my thoughts.. As I find solace in airing my heart through some reflections of real life events, am in no way desiring to slam anyone in particular.. And also so that my friends will not be bored / embroiled into the tensions of ideology & realism that I seemed to be constantly confronted with.

Perhaps when all is said & done, I might find that my reactions & the process have been actually quite hilarious… Lessons learnt, as of course.. =P

Just allowing myself a space which I can persuade my heart – *fingers-crossed* – to eventually follow the mind.. yet… Keeping my heart soft towards my Maker & keeping my heart full of ideal hope in people, touched with a dash of wisdom, of course.. =>

Through some recent experiences in the deepest parts of my soft heart, I have come to realise the truth in this saying:

Guard your heart, for out of it flows the issues of life. – King Solomon

20120212-010121.jpg

Where a day’s dusk brings w it 2mrw’s hope…

Leave a Reply

